Yhteystiedot

Metalli80 hallitus

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Juhani Jara
puheenjohtaja
0400 699953 juhani.jara@gmail.com

Jani Mäkelä
varapuheenjohtaja
040-5895953 jani.j.makela@gmail.com

Antti Rautio
sihteeri
050 5397079 rautio.antti@kolumbus.fi

Esa Andelin
taloudenhoitaja, jäsenhuoltaja
040 5599937 esa.andelin52@gmail.com

Marja Harju
naisjaoston vastaava
marja.k.harju@gmail.com

Kalle Hakomäki
kotisivujen vastaava
050-5205174 k.hakomaki@gmail.com

Lasse Puntila
tiedotusvastaava
050-3526791 lpuntila@gmail.com

Esko Vuorenpää
työsuojeluvastaava
050-3451689 eskov@luukku.com

Mika Juhala
040-7291251 mika.juhala@veho.fi

Tarmo Pitkämäki
040-7734661 tarmo.pitkamaki@toyotatampere.fi 

  

Varajäsenet

Pekka Lindqvist
opintosihteeri
0400-238620 lindqvist.jorma@gmail.com

Janne Pelkonen
nuorisovastaava
0405197977 janne.pelkonen@veho.fi

Jorma Lindqvist
veteraanivastaava
0400 833391 lindqvist.jorma@gmail.com

Antti Laine
045-3302063 antti.laine@veho.fi

Tommi Kallio
0400 545734 tommi.kallio@toyotatampere.fi

Jukka-Matti Salonen
040 8317073 jukkamatti89@hotmail.com

Ville Härkönen
040 7782221 ville_ha@bastu.net

Jukka Honkakorpi
040-5800654 jukka.honkakorpi@delta.fi

Jari Suovalkama
0405759366 jari.suovalkama@luukku.com

Markku Jakovuori
0400 404105 markku.jakovuori@toyotatampere.fi