Yhteystiedot

Metalli80 hallitus

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Juhani Jara
puheenjohtaja
0400 699953 juhani.jara@gmail.com

Jani Mäkelä
varapuheenjohtaja, somevastaava,jäsenhuoltaja
040-5895953 jani.j.makela@gmail.com

Pauliina Koponen
opintosihteeri,naisjaoston vetäjä
040-7268644 koposenpauliina@gmail.com

Esa Andelin
taloudenhoitaja, jäsenhuoltaja
040 5599937 esa.andelin52@gmail.com

Juha-Pekka Rantala
nuorisovastaava,kv-vastaava,jäsenhuoltaja
045-1348187 juhapekka.rantala@gmail.com

Leo Lahtinen
työsuojeluvastaava
050-695266 leo.lahtinen61@gmail.com

Lasse Puntila
tiedotusvastaava
050-3526791 lpuntila@gmail.com

Suvi Haanpää
040-8289884 suvi.haanpää@gmail.com

Kimmo Ojala
040-7045988 kimmo.ojala@toyotatampere.fi

Jukka Saarela
0400-799967 j.saarela@icloud.com

  

Varajäsenet

Esko Vuorenpää
sihteeri
050-3451689 eskov@luukku.com

Jorma Lindqvist
veteraanivastaava
0400-833391 lindqvist.jorma@gmail.com

Antti Eeva
0401834481 antti.eeva@elisanet.fi

Pekka Lindqvist
0400-238620 

Tommi Kallio
0400 545734 tommi.kallio@toyotatampere.fi

Joonas Asula
040-8357452 joonasasula@gmail.com

Antti Rautio
050-5397079 rautio.antti@kolumbus.fi

Tarmo Pitkämäki
040-7734661 tarmo.pitkamaki@gmail.com

Lasse Puntila 
050-3526791 l.puntila@gmail.com